that crazy avenue of trees, I'm living there still....
food for small animals
inspired spammish poetry
13 April 2006
5:21 p.m.

I received the following cryptic message in an email. I�m not sure if they were wanting me to apply for a mortgage, help their relatives out in Africa, or enhance�something.

It read - and I quote:

�wino on negate in bumblebee the wack on bridal try deflater in vogue may uplift be corny a swami and deceit the digest see giuliano ! bounce Or maybe not�


The thing is � it makes a deeply meaningful poem. I call it Wino on Negate and I think it stands up there with the greats. T.S. Eliot. Sylvia Plath. And England�s Greatest One-Armed Poet, John Lillison.


wino on negate
in bumblebee the wack
on bridal try deflater in vogue
may uplift
be corny
a swami
and deceit the digest
see giuliano !
bounce
Or maybe not


Well....clearly the muse was upon me. For I received another transmission - yet another in what I now hope to be my celebrated Or Maybe Not series. I call this one A Callisto in Componentry.

a affluent
some mediocre
and webster the amorphous
the costume
it's electress ,
omnipresent
it's barbados
see
optometrist the alphonse
try
bilk some lithuania
a callisto in componentry
Or maybe not


Divine inspiration? Maybe....

or maybe not.


older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

tres chicas

thinking about:

bilking some lithuania

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix