oh my goodness, oh my golly....
food for small animals
That's Dick Damage to you
18 August 2003
10:18 p.m.

such a very quick entry -

but just wanted to tell everyone that it's my dear friend Richard's birthday today. I haven't seen him in person in years - but based on the pictures I've seen, he's got a moldy old oil painting in a closet somewhere.....

So go on over to his not a weblog and give him your felicitations.

More on the craziness that is my life later. Today, it's all about Dickie.

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

some bluegrass thing

thinking about:

third grade

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix