Happy Birthday to You!!!!!!!!!!!
food for small animals
Birthday plea!
23 June 2003
10:01 p.m.

Right - so I don't quite know what to do...

One of my friends is having a birthday today and I can't get through on her telephone because of technical difficulties.

Which of course means that she's not getting any emails from me either.

I've sent a card, and have many fine gifties waiting for her return to Virginia, but none of that is doing me any good right now as I can't call to tell her HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!

So if any of you run into Dublingirl, tell her to have a happy, cricket-filled birthday.

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

The Folksmen

thinking about:

why are the mosquitos wanting my blood?

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix