food for small animals
Work it
2002-05-13
8:07 a.m.

Another work week.

I really do love my job, and I feel so fortunate to be able to say that. But sometimes I just need to get away from it. I'm debating on whether to take a vacation day this week. Of course, i would have a good reason to - Belle & Sebastian are playing in D.C. Well, we'll see - most of the VPs will be in NYC this week so it's not like anyone will be needing me. I also work like a fiend most of the time so it's not like I'd be slacking off.

Well - time to go now. I guess i'm writing this just so I'll be writing something.

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix