hello, mr. & mrs. america....
food for small animals
surfacing 2.0
31 August 2008
12:41 p.m.

...oh , I've been writing.

I've been writing up a mighty storm of prose - only...somehow, it just doesn't seem like the kind of thing to post here.

Unless you're particularly fond of ironclads (and I know that some of you actually are), that is.

Suffice to say that I am alive, and buried under a mass of historical iron.

Just dropping in to prove my existence.

And to say be careful out there kiddies.

And all the ships at sea...

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

silence

thinking about:

the saffir-simpson scale

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix