It feels so good to know two people...so in love...so in love...they are friends of mine...
food for small animals
sigh...
07 November 2006
11:11 p.m.

I appear to live in a commonwealth that would codify hatred and fear.

That would legislate whom one may love and with whom one may spend one's final moments.

That would denigrate my own marriage because we married for love, and no other reason.

I am not very proud of my adopted home at the moment.....

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

the election returns

thinking about:

my dear friends who have been excluded this day

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix