they're showing it on both screens....
food for small animals
sing me spanish technorati...
06 October 2006
8:27 p.m.

So I'm doing a test post for my Technorati Profile

I really do exist - no, really. It's just that a certain ickle ironclad is eating me alive at the moment. And I'm having to maintain a blog as part of my job.....

Can't remember if I mentioned it here - but you can check it out (such as it is... ) here.

And in other news....the nor'easter rages even as the christening of CVN-77 approaches...and an outdoor wedding, too.

Yikes!

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

Emeril

thinking about:

if I told you I'd have to kill you

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix