a bowline, a bowline, you canna tie a bowline...
food for small animals
gratuitous survey action
23 October 2005
3:57 p.m.

I've not been around in ages - and am only now stopping for air briefly before I dive back in.

Two things - you need to look here to see some of what's going on in my life.

And then you can go to my new survey because I thought I'd play along with Andrew...

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

some football game

thinking about:

will i survive the next 17 months?

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix