...and a red dirt halo for my head....
food for small animals
he's very clean...
30 August 2004
10:40 p.m.

I've often thought that one needs a motto for each stage of their life. You know, something that you can look to - to measure your life by and make sure that you're charting the right course, and whatnot.

For whatever reason that I cannot fathom, I have decided on the following for my current life motto -

"It's all fun and games until Aleister Crowley ends up in your bathtub."

It really seems to fit right now.

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

tony rice

thinking about:

tarot spreads

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix