The Monitor went smack up to the Merrimac and upon her sides played Yankee Doodle Dandy-o
food for small animals
powerpoint hell
06 December 2002
7:28 a.m.

I feel as though I've stepped into a PowerPoint and can't get out. I think I even dreamed about it last night - so I've definitely spent too much time on that particular program in the past few days.

Getting ready for the big presentation tomorrow - the one that I'm sure all of 10 people will show up for since it's at the end of the conference. Ah well, we'll trot out our dog and pony show (complete with 140 year old relish from the bottom of the sea) and then go frolic somewhere else.

Jim and I still have to do our Christmas shopping, so he's going with me to this soiree. My guess is, if we don't get everything bought this weekend, then everyone's going to end up with quality gifts purchased at the 7-11.

Slurpees for all!

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

J-Lo (under duress)

thinking about:

sleep

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix