food for small animals
testing....
2002-11-21
4:47 p.m.

It's one of those days where you simply have to not leave the house if you can help it.

Went in to work first thing this morning and got loads done in about 3 hours. Since I'm already so far over 40 hours this week, I went home. Cleaned, played with the computer - what have you.

Really - the only reason for this entry right now is I'm testing this new template. I may go back to my old one, but I had something like this one stuck in my head - so I'm trying it on.

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

the rain

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix