food for small animals
My butt has been kicked
2002-07-21
12:44 p.m.

The paradigm has shifted.

The earth has moved upon its axis.

I exercised today.

See, I used to go to the gym and work out all the time. I was in frighteningly good shape.

Then I got a desk job. You can kind of see where this is going. And it's not like I'm a large tub of goo or anything. I'm actually rather normal. But comparatively, I feel so out of it. So I bought some little resistance band thingies and began THE WORKOUT.

The pain was only slightly awful and right now I am very much aware of several muscle groups I had forgotten that I had. The question is - will I do this tomorrow?

I hope the answer is yes.

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix