food for small animals
13 Nice things about Anne Marie
2002-07-20
12:26 p.m.

Ah...a lovely day off and not much that I have to do, other than learn everything that there is possible to know about the USS Monitor before Monday.....

Today's task I think is to write something nice about someone else. I'm hoping to do this for everyone I know, but I thought I would start with Anne Marie since she seemed so down yesterday. Don't know if she'll ever read this - but regardless, I submit to you my list of 13 wonderful things about Anne Marie:

1)She is gorgeous

2)She is multi-talented.

3)She can play the musical glasses.

4)She can eat fire.

5)She has the cutest dog in the world - who just happens to be an ordained minister.

6)She just bought her first house. And it's beautiful.

7)She is a talented writer who has now been published in a magazine.

8)She's funny and fun to be with.

9)She is a wonderful friend.

10)I don't know anyone who doesn't like her. In fact, most people who know her love her. Very much.

11)She's brave.

12)She's got great attention to detail.

13) She's one of my most favorite people in the world.

There. I know there's so much more I could write - but that will do for now.

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix