food for small animals
A Capitol Show
2002-05-17
8:09 a.m.

I think I have finally recovered from the DC Belle & Sebastian show. It was certainly one of the most perfect concerts I've ever been to. I had an incredible view (box seat, front row, very close to the stage), the sound was good and the band was magical.

But what was so cool was that it turns out an old colleague of mine from JYF (Whom I had not seen in five or six years) was in the seat next to me! What are the chances?

So it was a wonderful time - thanks to Miss Lexy for accompanying me in my obsession. More later.

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix