food for small animals
Goals
2002-03-24
8:47 a.m.

There just never seems to be enough of the weekend to go around. Work is so intense right now that two days is not enough to recover from the preceding week. No sooner do I feel a little bit rested than the whole thrill ride starts up again.

But - this is what I wanted and really - I don't have many complaints. I mean - how many people can say that they got the exact job they wanted? I don't mean the exact type of job - I mean the exact job at the exact place. And this isn't the first time, either. In fact - I've managed to attain most of my goals as I've envisioned them.

Not bad!

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix