food for small animals
A Fine Day Off
2002-03-15
12:48 p.m.

Ahhhhhh...a real day off, though I feel just the slightest bit guilty as it is actually a work day. But I've worked 11 mind-bending days in a row and I suppose I've earned it.

It's interesting - I feel like my capacities have expanded and that I'm capable of most anything. Sometimes intense work does that to you. I remember having the same feeling when I finished my PhD comps. This isn't quite so important - but getting through design firm reviews feels similar.

Now I just need to clean up the house.......

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix