food for small animals
Sick - but I have Belle and Sebastian tickets!
2002-02-25
6:35 p.m.

There's nothing quite like being ill. I think it's just my body's way of telling me that I needed that day off. So I stayed home today and did all my work via telephone and email. I guess it wasn't a complete waste - though I wish I had done more.

Got my Belle and Sebastian tix for NYC in the mail the other day! I'm looking forward to the show, though the logistics of getting there are going to be interesting. Do we fly, do we drive, do we take the train? I guess all things will become clear in the fullness of time......

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix