food for small animals
Welcome to my world
2002-02-09
10:09 a.m.

Alright - this is my first entry here. I was thinking this morning - I used to keep a journal all the time. Somehow, over the years, it just faded away. I don't know if I just got too busy, or too tired. I chose today to go back through all of my old journals to find out who I used to be, and if I'm still any part of that person.

Wish me fair winds!

older shavings :: newer litter

listening to:

thinking about:

seems like yesterday...:

homeward bound - 19 January 2010
a conversation with eliza - 20 February 2009
Home For Christmas - 24 December 2008
lately on GMT... - 11 December 2008
museums are go! - 21 October 2008

shameless self promotion:

(~ waterblogged ~)

Obscure Logs

can't live without music !

registered!
clix